GasLog Partners LP Announces Date for First-Quarter 2017 Results, Conference Call and Webcast

Print
| Source: Gaslog Partners LP

Monaco, April 21, 2017, GasLog Partners LP ("GasLog Partners" or the "Partnership") (NYSE: GLOP) today announced that it will release its financial results for the first quarter of 2017 before the market opens on Thursday, April 27, 2017.
 
GasLog Partners will host a conference call to discuss its results at 8:30 a.m. EDT (1:30 p.m. BST) on Thursday, April 27, 2017. Andrew Orekar, Chief Executive Officer, and Alastair Maxwell, Chief Financial Officer, will review the Partnership's operational and financial performance for the period.  Management's presentation will be followed by a Q&A session.
 
The dial-in numbers for the conference call are as follows:
+1 855 253 8928 (USA)
+44 20 3107 0289 (United Kingdom)
+33 1 70 80 71 53 (France)
Conference ID: 4415089
 
A live webcast of the conference call will also be available on the investor relations page of the Partnership's website at http://www.gaslogmlp.com/investor-relations.
 
For those unable to participate in the conference call, a replay will also be available from 2:00 p.m. EDT (7:00 p.m. BST) on Thursday, April 27, 2017 until 11:59 p.m. EDT (4:59 a.m. BST) on Thursday, May 4, 2017.
 
The replay dial-in numbers are as follows:
+1 855 859 2056 (USA)
+44 20 3107 0235 (United Kingdom)
+33 1 70 80 71 79 (France)
Conference ID: 4415089
     
The replay will also be available via a webcast on the investor relations page of the Partnership's website at http://www.gaslogmlp.com/investor-relations.
 
About GasLog Partners
GasLog Partners is a growth-oriented master limited partnership focused on owning, operating and acquiring LNG carriers under multi-year charters. Upon closing of the announced GasLog Greece acquisition, GasLog Partners' fleet will consist of ten LNG carriers with an average carrying capacity of approximately 152,000 cbm, each of which has a multi-year time charter. GasLog Partners' principal executive offices are located at Gildo Pastor Center, 7 Rue du Gabian, MC 98000, Monaco. Visit GasLog Partners' website at http://www.gaslogmlp.com.

Contacts:
Jamie Buckland
Head of Investor Relations
Phone: +44-203-388-3116
Email: ir@gaslogltd.com

Samaan Aziz
Investor Relations Manager
Phone: +1 212-223-0643
Email: ir@gaslogmlp.com